Dr Rabin妇产专科诊所 妇科肿瘤与癌症相关服务

当谈起各种妇产科治疗时,关注治疗的安全性和是否有效果是非常正常的。

对于子宫肌瘤切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术),腹腔镜妇科手术,腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBSO)等这样的妇科肿瘤与癌症治疗也是如此。

在柔佛州,Pasir Gudang一带,您可以在Dr Rabin妇产专科诊所找到最好,以及实惠的妇科肿瘤与癌症治疗。欢迎查看我们在以下服务列表,以及留言查询更多有关各种治疗服务,和了解Dr. Rabindran Gandhi,我们的妇产科主任医生。

妇科肿瘤与癌症

腹腔镜妇科手术

子宫肌瘤切除治疗

非手术子宫肌瘤治疗

卵巢囊肿治疗

卵巢囊肿治疗

如果你的卵巢内出现囊肿,医生首先会检查囊肿属于哪一类型的,是浆液性的、固体的或混合的。 祛除囊肿的治疗方式,根据囊肿的类型以及对健康所带来的影响而定。治疗的方式包括荷尔蒙口服药物或手术。

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢囊肿
卵巢囊肿祛除术

卵巢囊肿祛除术

如果你的卵巢内出现囊肿,医生首先会检查囊肿属于哪一类型的,是浆液性的、固体的或混合的。 如果医生的判断是需要进行手术祛除囊肿, 你可以进行腹腔镜卵巢囊肿切除手术。 治疗时间:1-2小时

卵巢切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

卵巢切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

如果你的卵巢内出现囊肿,医生首先会检查囊肿属于哪一类型的,是浆液性的、固体的或混合的。 如果医生的判断是需要进行手术祛除囊肿, 你可以进行腹腔镜卵巢囊肿切除手术。 治疗时间:1-2小时

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢囊肿
宫颈癌诊断和治疗

宫颈癌诊断和治疗

子宫颈是指从子宫的底部到阴道顶部的小部分范围。因此被称为子宫的颈项。 它是被一层薄薄的细胞组织覆盖着。它需要健康的细胞成长、分裂和更替。 当这些细胞出现异变、失控地快速生长到深层组织或扩散到其它器官,子宫颈癌就会发生。这些癌细胞会形成一个块状的组织,称为癌(恶性)肿瘤。 规律的子宫颈抹片检查,可以在异常的细胞变成癌症以前,把它们检测出来。异常的细胞可以通过简单的程序进行治疗,例如阴道镜检查* 或子宫颈大环切除术 (LLETZ)*。 这些程序都可以在异常的组织变成癌症以前,彻底地把它们清除。如果癌症只局部出现在子宫颈,那么可以通过手术性治疗例如:Wertheim子宫切除术*,把癌症性肿瘤彻底切除。 初期的子宫颈癌,在受过训练的妇科肿瘤医生治疗下,是可以被治愈的。不过,病人还是需要复诊,以监控其情况。 如果是末期的子宫颈癌,则可能需要进行全子宫切除手术,把整个子宫和子宫颈一起切除。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫颈癌

子宫颈抹片检查

子宫颈抹片检查,又称阴道抹片检查是一项检测染上子宫颈癌的风险检验。 在检查过程中,医生会从你的子宫颈(子宫底部的开口)轻轻地刮下一些细胞进行检验,以确认是否有任何异常。 建议年龄介于21-65岁之间的女性,每3年进行一次子宫颈癌筛检或子宫颈抹片检查。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫颈癌

预防子宫颈癌(子宫颈癌疫苗)

人类乳突病毒(HPV)疫苗接种是一种最常见的防止子宫颈癌的程序。典型的HPV感染是不会出现症状的或自行痊愈,不过有一些种类会造成子宫颈癌或其它癌症。 建议每一个女性和从11-12岁至26岁的女孩接受HPV疫苗接种。你也应该在开始过性生活和有机会接触HPV病毒以前接种HPV疫苗。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫颈癌

子宫颈检查(活组织)

宫颈活检是一道测试子宫颈癌或其他健康问题的程序。它是通过检查从子宫颈取出的组织进行的。 一般上,当子宫颈癌筛检发现任何可疑时,就会再进一步进行宫颈活检。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫颈癌
异常宫颈抹片治疗

异常宫颈抹片治疗

子宫颈抹片检查 (Pap smear test / pap test)是一道筛检程序,以检测是否存在任何子宫颈癌的风险。 在过程中,医生会轻轻地从你的子宫颈(子宫的开口)刮下一些细胞,以检查是否存在任何异常。 什么是异常的子宫颈抹片检查? 子宫颈抹片检查的异常结果是指由某种人类乳突病毒(HPV)引起的细胞异常改变。这可以是子宫颈癌或其它女性生殖系统健康问题的一个征兆。 在这样的情况下,最好是立刻寻求治疗。你可以和医生讨论,以寻找出最适合你情况的正确治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫颈癌
  • 子宫疾病
  • 妇科疾病
  • 异常宫颈抹片

卵巢癌诊断和治疗

卵巢癌是指属于女性生殖器官之一的卵巢出现癌症。卵巢癌经常不被发现,直至传染到骨盘腔和腹部其它器官,才会引起注意。 初期的卵巢癌比较容易被治愈,因此对卵巢癌的任何症状提高警惕是很重要的。其中包括: - 腹部膨胀或肿胀 - 不正常的体重下降 - 骨盘腔部位感觉不舒服 - 不正常的便秘 - 频尿 最好是定期进行筛检和测试,以查出任何癌症细胞的存在,使医生能够及早诊断和治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢癌
子宫癌诊断和治疗

子宫癌诊断和治疗

子宫癌也称为子宫内膜癌, 它不只是影响子宫,也可以扩散到其它女性生殖器官。 由于子宫癌的症状突出,因此通常能够被及早发现,而且通过手术及早治疗,通常都能够被治愈。子宫癌的症状包括: - 月经周期以外的阴道出血 - 带血或不带血的阴道分泌物异常 - 骨盘腔疼痛 子宫癌的治疗涉及子宫切除,包括部分或子宫全切除,以祛除受癌症影响的部分。

子宫切除术

子宫切除术

子宫切除术是一道把子宫切除的手术性程序。导致需要切除子宫的因素包括子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症。 子宫切除术可分为3类: - 完全切除:切除整个子宫,包括子宫颈 - 部分切除:切除子宫上半部 - 广泛性切除:切除子宫以及周围的结构 根据不同的情况,子宫切除的程序也不一样。如果决定进行手术,你应该和医生讨论有关详情。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫内膜异位症
  • 妇科疾病
腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBSO)

腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBSO)

腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBDSO)是一道手术性程序。它通过两个小切口切除子宫, 而非传统的剖腹手术。 在过程中,医生会在你的腹部切开两个小口,然后通过一个切口把镜头放入,并利用镜头帮助他完成子宫切除的手术。 子宫切除术通常会在患者出现子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症的时候使用。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
次广泛子宫全切除术

次广泛子宫全切除术

筋膜外子宫切除术 (TAHBSO),也称为扩大性子宫切除术或全子宫切除术。它是一道手术性的程序,把整个子宫和子宫颈一起切除。 导致子宫切除的因素有很多,比如子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症。 手术的进行将会根据你的情况而有所不同。如果决定进行手术,你应该和医生讨论有关的详情。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
经腹部子宫切除术(TAHBSO)

经腹部子宫切除术(TAHBSO)

开腹子宫切除术是一道手术性的程序,它通过在你的下腹部切开一个开口,然后把你的子宫切除。导致子宫切除的因素包括:子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症。 子宫切除术可分为3类: - 完全切除:切除整个子宫,包括子宫颈 - 部分切除:切除子宫上半部 - 广泛性切除:切除子宫以及周围的结构 根据不同的情况,子宫切除的程序也不一样。如果决定进行手术,你应该和医生讨论有关详情。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫内膜异位症
  • 妇科疾病
子宫肌瘤切除术

子宫肌瘤切除术

子宫肌瘤切除术是一项把常见的子宫良性肿瘤即子宫肌瘤切除的手术。 在过程中,医生会把肌瘤切除,并且重塑子宫,使它回复原来的形状和功能。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
子宫肌瘤切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

子宫肌瘤切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
网膜切除术

网膜切除术

网膜切除术是一项把大网膜祛除的手术性程序。大网膜是一层单薄的腹腔组织(薄膜)。它包覆着胃、大肠和其他腹部器官。 切除大网膜一般上与该部位出现癌细胞扩散有关,或当大网膜造成其它器官不能正常工作。

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢癌
妇产科咨询

妇产科咨询

产科和妇科都是专注于护理女性健康的门科,尤其是女性的生殖系统。产科专注于妊娠和分娩期的护理;妇科则着重于女性日常的生殖系统健康状况。 如果你有健康问题或怀孕期间需要医药建议,可以向产科或妇科医生咨询。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病

Cancer & Tumour Treatments by Dr Rabin's Women's Clinic

When it comes to Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Women Specialist) treatments, it is normal to be concerned about safety and efficacy of the treatments.

This goes true for Cancer & Tumour treatments like Uterine Cancer Diagnosis & Treatment, Laparoscopic Myomectomy, Cervical Cancer Prevention (HPV Vaccination).

At Pasir Gudang, Johor, you can find the best, affordable Cancer & Tumour treatments at Dr Rabin's Women's Clinic. Take a look at the services we offer below and send an enquiry to know more about the treatment services with Dr. Rabindran Gandhi, our Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist.

Cancer & Tumour

Laparoscopic Gynae Surgery

Fibroid Removal

Fibroid Treatment

Ovarian Cyst Treatment

Ovarian Cyst Treatment

If you have a cyst on your ovary, the doctor will first check the type of the cyst to see if it is fluid filled, solid, or mixed. Treatment to remove the cyst depends on the type of the cyst and the health impact the cyst brings. Some of the treatments include hormonal pills or surgery.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cyst
Removal of Ovarian Cysts

Removal of Ovarian Cysts

If you have a cyst on your ovary, the doctor will first check the type of the cyst to see if it is fluid filled, solid, or mixed. If the doctor determines that the cyst needs to be removed surgicallly, a laparoscopic ovarian cystectomy can be done. Treatment duration: 1-2 hours

Laparoscopic Ovarian Cystectomy

Laparoscopic Ovarian Cystectomy

If you have a cyst on your ovary, the doctor will first check the type of the cyst to see if it is fluid filled, solid, or mixed. If the doctor determines that the cyst needs to be removed surgicallly, a laparoscopic ovarian cystectomy can be done. Treatment duration: 1-2 hours

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cyst
Cervical Cancer Diagnosis & Treatment

Cervical Cancer Diagnosis & Treatment

The cervix is the lower part of the uterus which extends slightly into the top of vagina. It is also called as the neck of the womb (uterus). It is covered by a thin layer of tissue made of cells. Healthy cells grow, divide and replaced as needed. Cancer of the cervix happens when these cells change, grow out of control rapidly into deeper layers or spread to other organs. The cancer cells form a mass of tissue called a cancerous (malignant) tumour. A regular Pap smear test can detect abnormal cells before they become a cancer. Abnormal cells and tissues can be treated by simple procedures such as colposcopy* and large loop excision of the cervix (LLETZ)*. These procedures can completely remove abnormal tissue before becoming cancer. If the cancer is only confined to the cervix, surgical operations like the Wertheim’s hysterectomy* can remove the cancerous tumour completely. Cervical cancer at the early stage is curable if treated appropriately by trained Gynae-Oncologists. However, patients still need to have follow up for surveillance. If cervical cancer is at the late stages, surgical procedures to remove the uterus and cervix like hysterectomy may be required.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Cervical Cancer

Pap Smear

A Pap smear test, also known as the pap test, is a screening procedure to detect any potential risks of cervical cancer. During the procedure, cells from your cervix (the opening of your uterus) are gently scraped away to be examined for any abnormalities. Cervical cancer screening or pap smear is recommended every 3 years for women aged 21-65.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Cervical Cancer

Cervical Cancer Prevention (HPV Vaccination)

Human Papillomavirus (HPV) Vaccination is one of the most common prevention procedure of cervical cancer. HPV infection typically don't cause symptoms or go away on their own, but some types can cause cervical cancer or other cancers. HPV vaccination is reccommended for all women and girls starting from 11-12 years old through 26 years old. You should also get HPV vaccine before becoming sexually active and exposed to HPV.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Cervical Cancer

Cervical Cancer Test (Cervical Biopsy)

A cervical biopsy is a procedure to test for cervical cancer or other health conditions by examining a tissue taken from the cervix. Cervical biopsy is usually done as the next step folling any suspicions of cervical cancer in screenings.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Cervical Cancer
Abnormal Pap Smear Treatment

Abnormal Pap Smear Treatment

A Pap smear test, also known as the pap test, is a screening procedure to detect any potential risks of cervical cancer. During the procedure, cells from your cervix (the opening of your uterus) are gently scraped away to be examined for any abnormalities. What is an abnormal pap smear? An abnormal pap smear result is caused by abnormal cell changes due to certain types of human papillomavirus (HPV). This can be a sign of cervical cancer or other female reproductive system health conditions. In this case, it is best to seek for treatment immediately. You can discuss with your doctor for the most accurate treatment for your condition.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Cervical Cancer
  • Cervical Diseases
  • Gynaecological Diseases
  • Abnormal Pap Smear

Ovarian Cancer Diagnosis & Treatment

Ovarian cancer is the cancer on the ovaries in the female reproductive system. Ovarian cancer is often not noticed until it has spread to other organs in the pelvis and abdomen. Early stages of ovarian cancer is more likely to be treated successfully, so it is important to be vigilant of any signs or symptoms of ovarian cancer, which include: -abdominal bloating or swelling -abnormal weight loss -discomfort in the pelvis area -abnormal constipation -frequent urination It is best to have regular screening and tests to check for any presence of cancer cells so that early diagnosis and treatment can be done.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cancer
Uterine Cancer Diagnosis & Treatment

Uterine Cancer Diagnosis & Treatment

Uterine cancer is also known as endometrial cancer or uterus cancer. It affects the uterus and can spread to other parts of the female reproductive organ. Uterine cancer is usually able to be detected early due to its obvious symptoms, and early treatment with surgery can usually cure the cancer. The symptoms of uterine cancer include: -vaginal bleeding outside of menstrual periods -abnormal vaginal discharge with or without blood -pelvic pain Treatment for cancer involves the removal of the uterus, either a part or the whole, to get rid of the cancer affected area.

Hysterectomy (Uterus Removal Surgery)

Hysterectomy (Uterus Removal Surgery)

Hysterectomy is the surgical procedure to remove the uterus. Some factors that lead to hysterectomy are uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, or cancer. There are 3 types of hysterectomy: -Total hysterectomy: removal of the entire uterus including the cervix -Partial hysterectomy: removal of upper part of the uterus -Radical hysterectomy: removal of uterus and structures around the uterus Based on the condition requiring hysterectomy, the procedures may differ. You should discuss with your doctor in detail regarding any surgical decisions made.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Endometriosis
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Laparascopic Hysterectomy (TLHBSO)

Laparascopic Hysterectomy (TLHBSO)

Laparascopic Hysterectomy is the surgical procedure to remove the uterus via small incisions rather than traditional surgery. During the procedure, small incisions are made on your abdomen and the surgeon will remove the uterus while viewing from a camera inserted through the incision. Hysterectomy is usually done as a procedure for conditions such as uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, or cancer.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Extrafascial/Extended Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

Extrafascial/Extended Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

Extrafascial hysterectomy, also known as extended hysterectomy or total hysterectomy, is the surgical procedure to remove the whole uterus along with the cervix. Some factors that lead to hysterectomy are uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolaps, or cancer. Based on the condition requiring hysterectomy, the procedures may differ. You should discuss with your doctor in detail regarding any surgical decisions made.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Abdominal Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

Abdominal Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

An abdominal hysterectomy is the surgical procedure to remove your uterus via making an incision in your lower abdomen. Some factors that lead to hysterectomy are uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, or cancer. There are 3 types of hysterectomy: -Total hysterectomy: removal of the entire uterus including the cervix -Partial hysterectomy: removal of upper part of the uterus -Radical hysterectomy: removal of uterus and structures around the uterus Based on the condition requiring hysterectomy, the procedures may differ. You should discuss with your doctor in detail regarding any surgical decisions made.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Endometriosis
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Myomectomy

Myomectomy

Myomectomy is the removal of fibroids, a common type of benign growths in the uterus. During the procedure, the surgeon will remove the fibroids and reconstruct the uterus to its original shape and function.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Laparoscopic Myomectomy

Laparoscopic Myomectomy

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Omentectomy

Omentectomy

Omentectomy is a surgical procedure to remove the omentum. The omentum is a thin fold of abdominal tissue over the stomach, large intestine, and other abdominal organs. Removal of the omentum is usually related to a speard of cancer cells in the area, or when the omentum is causing a problem for the functioning of other organs.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cancer
Obstetrician/Gynaecologist Consultation

Obstetrician/Gynaecologist Consultation

Both obstetricians and gynaecologists specialize in women health, focusing on the female reproductive system. Obstetricians do specialized practice in pregnancy and childbirth, why gynaecologists specialize in women reproductive health conditions. If you have a health condition or a pregnancy that you wish to get medical advice for, you can consult an obstetrician or gynaecologist (women specialist).

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases