Dr Rabin妇产专科诊所 妇科疾病和病症相关服务

当谈起各种妇产科治疗时,关注治疗的安全性和是否有效果是非常正常的。

对于子宫内膜异位症治疗,经腹部子宫切除术(TAHBSO),卵巢打孔手术等这样的妇科疾病和病症治疗也是如此。

在柔佛州,Pasir Gudang一带,您可以在Dr Rabin妇产专科诊所找到最好,以及实惠的妇科疾病和病症治疗。欢迎查看我们在以下服务列表,以及留言查询更多有关各种治疗服务,和了解Dr. Rabindran Gandhi,我们的妇产科主任医生。

妇科疾病和病症

子宫颈感染治疗

子宫颈感染治疗

宫颈感染可能造成子宫颈和阴道发炎,其症状包括阴道分泌物异常、阴道发痒和性交与排尿时感觉阴道疼痛。 造成宫颈感染的可以是细菌、病毒或在某些案例中,它也可以是宫颈癌的征兆。因此,你应该立刻向女性专科医生咨询,以诊断出你的问题。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫感染
  • 妇科疾病
  • 子宫疾病

阴部瘙痒治疗

子宫切除术

子宫切除术

子宫切除术是一道把子宫切除的手术性程序。导致需要切除子宫的因素包括子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症。 子宫切除术可分为3类: - 完全切除:切除整个子宫,包括子宫颈 - 部分切除:切除子宫上半部 - 广泛性切除:切除子宫以及周围的结构 根据不同的情况,子宫切除的程序也不一样。如果决定进行手术,你应该和医生讨论有关详情。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫内膜异位症
  • 妇科疾病
腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBSO)

腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBSO)

腹腔镜子宫切除术(TLHBDSO)是一道手术性程序。它通过两个小切口切除子宫, 而非传统的剖腹手术。 在过程中,医生会在你的腹部切开两个小口,然后通过一个切口把镜头放入,并利用镜头帮助他完成子宫切除的手术。 子宫切除术通常会在患者出现子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症的时候使用。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
次广泛子宫全切除术

次广泛子宫全切除术

筋膜外子宫切除术 (TAHBSO),也称为扩大性子宫切除术或全子宫切除术。它是一道手术性的程序,把整个子宫和子宫颈一起切除。 导致子宫切除的因素有很多,比如子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症。 手术的进行将会根据你的情况而有所不同。如果决定进行手术,你应该和医生讨论有关的详情。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
经腹部子宫切除术(TAHBSO)

经腹部子宫切除术(TAHBSO)

开腹子宫切除术是一道手术性的程序,它通过在你的下腹部切开一个开口,然后把你的子宫切除。导致子宫切除的因素包括:子宫肌瘤、子宫内膜异位症、骨盘器官脱垂或癌症。 子宫切除术可分为3类: - 完全切除:切除整个子宫,包括子宫颈 - 部分切除:切除子宫上半部 - 广泛性切除:切除子宫以及周围的结构 根据不同的情况,子宫切除的程序也不一样。如果决定进行手术,你应该和医生讨论有关详情。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫内膜异位症
  • 妇科疾病
妇产科咨询

妇产科咨询

产科和妇科都是专注于护理女性健康的门科,尤其是女性的生殖系统。产科专注于妊娠和分娩期的护理;妇科则着重于女性日常的生殖系统健康状况。 如果你有健康问题或怀孕期间需要医药建议,可以向产科或妇科医生咨询。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病

阴部酵母菌感染治疗

腹腔镜妇科手术

子宫内膜异位症治疗

子宫内膜异位症治疗

子宫内膜异位症是一种女性生殖障碍,它是由于子宫内膜逆向生长(在子宫外生长)而导致不孕。 在正常情况下,子宫内膜会随着月经周期增厚、剥落然后随着血液被排出体外。不过,当子宫内膜出现异位状况,这意味着子宫内膜在剥落时,将会被困住而无法排出体外。 子宫内膜异位症可能导致痛经和不育。 子宫内膜异位症是可以被治疗的,而且最好及早进行治疗。因此,如果你怀疑自己出现子宫内膜异位的症状,应该及早向女性专科医生咨询。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫内膜异位症
子宫内膜增生治疗

子宫内膜增生治疗

子宫内膜增生是指子宫内膜过厚的状况。这可能是由于过量的雌激素,以及缺乏黄体酮/孕激素造成的。 在某些案例中,子宫内膜增生有可能导致癌变。因此,及早求医是很重要的。 子宫内膜增生的治疗方式包括使用孕激素药物或子宫切除术,视乎患者的情况而定。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫内膜增生
卵巢囊肿治疗

卵巢囊肿治疗

如果你的卵巢内出现囊肿,医生首先会检查囊肿属于哪一类型的,是浆液性的、固体的或混合的。 祛除囊肿的治疗方式,根据囊肿的类型以及对健康所带来的影响而定。治疗的方式包括荷尔蒙口服药物或手术。

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢囊肿
卵巢囊肿祛除术

卵巢囊肿祛除术

如果你的卵巢内出现囊肿,医生首先会检查囊肿属于哪一类型的,是浆液性的、固体的或混合的。 如果医生的判断是需要进行手术祛除囊肿, 你可以进行腹腔镜卵巢囊肿切除手术。 治疗时间:1-2小时

女性下腹部疼痛诊断与治疗

卵巢切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

卵巢切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

如果你的卵巢内出现囊肿,医生首先会检查囊肿属于哪一类型的,是浆液性的、固体的或混合的。 如果医生的判断是需要进行手术祛除囊肿, 你可以进行腹腔镜卵巢囊肿切除手术。 治疗时间:1-2小时

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢囊肿
性传染病治疗

性传染病治疗

性传播疾病是能够通过性行为被传染的疾病。 常见的性传播疾病有淋病、梅毒和疱疹病毒。除了爱滋病毒和爱滋病以外,性传播疾病通常是可以被治愈的。

疾病与病症
  • 性传染病
  • 皮肤病
淋病治疗

淋病治疗

淋病是一种通过性传播的细菌感染疾病,男性或女性都有可能被感染。通常受感染的部位包括:尿道、子宫颈、直肠和喉咙。淋病并不罕见,而且它的症状并不容易被察觉。治疗的方式包括服食药物或药物注射。

疾病与病症
  • 淋病
  • 皮肤病
梅毒治疗

梅毒治疗

梅毒是通过性行为被传染到皮肤上的细菌感染,通常发生在生殖器官、直肠和口腔之上。梅毒可以通过皮肤接触传染到另一个人身上。 初期的梅毒比较温和,可以被治愈。如果长时间不接受治疗,梅毒可以变得严重并且伤害身体其它部位。 梅毒的治疗一般上是通过服食药物或药物注射的方式进行。

疾病与病症
  • 梅毒
  • 皮肤病
网膜切除术

网膜切除术

网膜切除术是一项把大网膜祛除的手术性程序。大网膜是一层单薄的腹腔组织(薄膜)。它包覆着胃、大肠和其他腹部器官。 切除大网膜一般上与该部位出现癌细胞扩散有关,或当大网膜造成其它器官不能正常工作。

疾病与病症
  • 卵巢癌
卵巢切除术

卵巢切除术

卵巢切除术是一项手术性的程序,基于健康状况,需要把一边或两边的卵巢切除。 在某些案例中,造成需要切除卵巢的因素包括: - 输卵管卵巢脓肿(输卵管和卵巢长出脓包) - 卵巢癌 - 子宫内膜异位症 - 良性卵巢肿瘤或囊肿 - 降低卵巢癌或乳癌的风险(如果你是高风险群) - 卵巢扭转 (ovarian torsion / twisted ovary)

子宫肌瘤切除术

子宫肌瘤切除术

子宫肌瘤切除术是一项把常见的子宫良性肿瘤即子宫肌瘤切除的手术。 在过程中,医生会把肌瘤切除,并且重塑子宫,使它回复原来的形状和功能。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
子宫肌瘤切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

子宫肌瘤切除术(微创手术/腹腔镜手术)

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
尿失禁治疗

尿失禁治疗

尿失禁是指一个人无法自主地控制排尿的情况。 尿失禁可以在最简单平常的活动中影响我们的日常生活。简单的动作,例如大笑或咳嗽,也能引起患者不自主地排尿。尿失禁患者可以减少饮水避免排尿,或避免外出减少因害怕他们的情况被别人发现的焦虑。在某些案例中,患者在进行性交的时候也会不自主排尿。 尿失禁的治疗是根据失禁的种类和根本因素而定的。你需要向医生咨询,以确认哪一种治疗适合你的状况。

疾病与病症
  • 尿失禁
阴道炎治疗

阴道炎治疗

阴道炎是指阴道发炎,造成的原因可以是细菌感染、酵母感染或滴虫感染(一种由寄生虫引起的疾病,通过性交传染)。 阴道炎的症状包括阴道分泌物的颜色、气味和分泌量的改变、阴道发痒以及排尿或性交的时候出现疼痛。 阴道炎的治疗是根据引起发炎的因素而定。你可以向女性专科医生咨询,以确认哪一种治疗最适合你。

疾病与病症
  • 阴道炎
功能失调性子宫出血治疗

功能失调性子宫出血治疗

功能失调性子宫出血又名子宫异常出血, 是指非月经来潮期间的阴道出血。这情况可以是出现斑点性的血迹、严重出血或性交后出血。 造成功能失调性子宫出血的因素包括荷尔蒙失调或身体器官出现问题。你可以让女性专科医生诊断你的状况,再找出适当的治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 功能失调性子宫出血
多囊卵巢综合症治疗

多囊卵巢综合症治疗

多囊卵巢综合症(PCOS)是一种荷尔蒙失调的疾病,可能发生在任何处于生育年龄的妇女身上。 PCOS的症状包括月经失调、男性荷尔蒙增高及男性特征更明显、出现粉刺问题以及卵巢功能问题。 PCOS的成因有很多,也可能带来并发症。你需要向女性专科医生寻求正确的诊断和治疗。

技术
卵巢打孔手术
子宫出血治疗

子宫出血治疗

阴道出血是指在正常月经周期以外的下体出血。这情况可以是出现斑点性的血迹、严重出血或性交后出血。 阴道出血可以是数种疾病的症状,从子宫内膜异位症到荷尔蒙失调和生殖器官受伤都是其中之一。你应该寻求女性专科医生的诊断,以得到正确的治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 子宫出血
慢性盆腔炎(下腹部疼痛)治疗

慢性盆腔炎(下腹部疼痛)治疗

慢性骨盘腔疼痛是指出现在你肚脐与髋关节之间的疼痛,并且持续6个月或以上。 这些疼痛可以是尖锐和剧烈的,也可以是长期的慢性疼痛。你也可以感觉到骨盘腔出现沉重的压力、性交疼痛以及上厕所时出现疼痛。 导致慢性骨盘腔疼痛的原因很广泛,造成的因素包括子宫内膜异位症、肌瘤和炎症。你应该让医生诊断你的情况,以获得正确的治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 妇科疾病
  • 慢性盆腔炎(下腹部疼痛)
盆腔炎症治疗

盆腔炎症治疗

骨盘腔炎症(Pelvic Inflammatory Disease / PID)是指通过性传播的细菌所引起的阴道感染,通常会影响你的子宫、输卵管和卵巢。 骨盘腔炎症的症状包括: - 下腹部和骨盘腔疼痛 - 大量的阴道分泌物及带有异味 - 月经周期以外的阴道异常出血 - 性交和排尿时疼痛或出血 你应该立刻向医生咨询,以获得正确的诊断和治疗,防止情况恶化。

疾病与病症
  • 盆腔炎症
盆腔器官脱垂治疗

盆腔器官脱垂治疗

骨盘器官脱垂是指骨盘腔内的某个器官脱离正常位置而往下堕,并且凸出和挤压子宫、肠、膀胱或阴道。 当你出现骨盘器官脱垂时,将会经历以下症状: - 骨盘周围感觉很沉重 - 感觉阴道不舒服或有异物 - 阴道有凸起物或肿块 - 尿失禁 (不自主排尿)或感觉总是无法排空膀胱的尿液 轻度骨盘器官脱垂也许不需要治疗,不过如果你感觉不舒服, 你可以向女性专科医生咨询,以确认你是否需要治疗或动手术。这视乎你的脱垂种类和严重程度而定。

疾病与病症
  • 盆腔器官脱垂

宫腔粘连治疗

技术
腹腔镜粘连分离手术

Diseases and Condition Treatments by Dr Rabin's Women's Clinic

When it comes to Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Women Specialist) treatments, it is normal to be concerned about safety and efficacy of the treatments.

This goes true for Diseases and Condition treatments like Dysfunctional Uterine Bleeding Treatment, Pelvic Organ Prolapse Treatment, Laparoscopic Adhesiolysis.

At Pasir Gudang, Johor, you can find the best, affordable Diseases and Condition treatments at Dr Rabin's Women's Clinic. Take a look at the services we offer below and send an enquiry to know more about the treatment services with Dr. Rabindran Gandhi, our Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist.

Diseases and Condition

Cervical Infection Treatment

Cervical Infection Treatment

Cervical infection can cause inflammation on the cervix and vagina, with symptoms like vaginal discharge, vaginal itching and vaginal pain during urination and sexual intercourse. Cervical infection can be caused by bacteria, virus, or in some cases maybe a sign of cervical cancer. Therefore, you should consult a women specialist doctor immediately to diagnose the problem.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Cervical Infection
  • Gynaecological Diseases
  • Cervical Diseases

Vaginal Itching Treatment

Hysterectomy (Uterus Removal Surgery)

Hysterectomy (Uterus Removal Surgery)

Hysterectomy is the surgical procedure to remove the uterus. Some factors that lead to hysterectomy are uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, or cancer. There are 3 types of hysterectomy: -Total hysterectomy: removal of the entire uterus including the cervix -Partial hysterectomy: removal of upper part of the uterus -Radical hysterectomy: removal of uterus and structures around the uterus Based on the condition requiring hysterectomy, the procedures may differ. You should discuss with your doctor in detail regarding any surgical decisions made.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Endometriosis
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Laparascopic Hysterectomy (TLHBSO)

Laparascopic Hysterectomy (TLHBSO)

Laparascopic Hysterectomy is the surgical procedure to remove the uterus via small incisions rather than traditional surgery. During the procedure, small incisions are made on your abdomen and the surgeon will remove the uterus while viewing from a camera inserted through the incision. Hysterectomy is usually done as a procedure for conditions such as uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, or cancer.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Extrafascial/Extended Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

Extrafascial/Extended Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

Extrafascial hysterectomy, also known as extended hysterectomy or total hysterectomy, is the surgical procedure to remove the whole uterus along with the cervix. Some factors that lead to hysterectomy are uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolaps, or cancer. Based on the condition requiring hysterectomy, the procedures may differ. You should discuss with your doctor in detail regarding any surgical decisions made.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Abdominal Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

Abdominal Hysterectomy (TAHBSO)

An abdominal hysterectomy is the surgical procedure to remove your uterus via making an incision in your lower abdomen. Some factors that lead to hysterectomy are uterine fibroids, endometriosis, pelvic organ prolapse, or cancer. There are 3 types of hysterectomy: -Total hysterectomy: removal of the entire uterus including the cervix -Partial hysterectomy: removal of upper part of the uterus -Radical hysterectomy: removal of uterus and structures around the uterus Based on the condition requiring hysterectomy, the procedures may differ. You should discuss with your doctor in detail regarding any surgical decisions made.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Endometriosis
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Obstetrician/Gynaecologist Consultation

Obstetrician/Gynaecologist Consultation

Both obstetricians and gynaecologists specialize in women health, focusing on the female reproductive system. Obstetricians do specialized practice in pregnancy and childbirth, why gynaecologists specialize in women reproductive health conditions. If you have a health condition or a pregnancy that you wish to get medical advice for, you can consult an obstetrician or gynaecologist (women specialist).

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases

Vaginal Yeast Infection Treatment

Laparoscopic Gynae Surgery

Endometriosis Treatment

Endometriosis Treatment

Endometriosis is a female reproductive disorder caused by the growth of the endometrium (tissue lining the inside of the uterus) growing outside of the uterus. In a normal condition, the endometrium thickens, breaks down and bleeds during each menstrual cycle. However, having endometriosis means that the endometrium is trapped and cannot be released when it breaks down. Endometriosis can cause painful periods and infertility. There are treatments available for endometriosis and it is best to get medical treatments early.

After a women specialist doctor has tested and diagnosed that you have endometriosis, treatments to help you relieve your pain and help treat the condition can be planned.

Pain medications can be administered to help relieve pain, while a hormone therapy can help to regulate your hormones and treat the endometriosis condition.

In some cases, a surgery to remove the endometriosis implants or to remove the utarus and ovaries completely (for severe cases) may be required. However, it is always advisable to get a 2nd opinion before any major surgery.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Endometriosis
Endometrial Hyperplasia Treatment

Endometrial Hyperplasia Treatment

Endometrial hyperplasia is the condition where the endometrium (tissue lining the inside of the uterus) is too thick. This can be caused by excess oestrogen hormones without the presence of progesterone hormones. In some cases, endometrial hyperplasia may lead to cancer. So it is important that you get treatment as soon as possible. Treatments for endometrial hyperplasia include progestin medication or hysterectomy, depending on the condition.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Endometrial Hyperplasia
Ovarian Cyst Treatment

Ovarian Cyst Treatment

If you have a cyst on your ovary, the doctor will first check the type of the cyst to see if it is fluid filled, solid, or mixed. Treatment to remove the cyst depends on the type of the cyst and the health impact the cyst brings. Some of the treatments include hormonal pills or surgery.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cyst
Removal of Ovarian Cysts

Removal of Ovarian Cysts

If you have a cyst on your ovary, the doctor will first check the type of the cyst to see if it is fluid filled, solid, or mixed. If the doctor determines that the cyst needs to be removed surgicallly, a laparoscopic ovarian cystectomy can be done. Treatment duration: 1-2 hours

Female Abdominal Pain Diagnosis & Treatment

Laparoscopic Ovarian Cystectomy

Laparoscopic Ovarian Cystectomy

If you have a cyst on your ovary, the doctor will first check the type of the cyst to see if it is fluid filled, solid, or mixed. If the doctor determines that the cyst needs to be removed surgicallly, a laparoscopic ovarian cystectomy can be done. Treatment duration: 1-2 hours

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cyst
Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STD) Treatment

Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STD) Treatment

Sexually transmitted diseases (STDs) are diseases that are gotten as a result of sexual habits, practices or preferences. Some common STDs are gonorrhea, syphilis, and Herpes viruses. STDs are usually curable apart from HIV/AIDS.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STD)
  • Skin Disease
Gonorrhea Treatment

Gonorrhea Treatment

Gonorrhea is a sexually transmitted bacterial infection that can affect both males and females, usually affecting the urethra, cervix, rectum or the throat. Gonorrhea is common and its symptoms can be hard to detect. Treatments usually involves medications or injections.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gonorrhea
  • Skin Disease
Syphilis Treatment

Syphilis Treatment

Syphilis is a sexually transmitted bacterial infection on the skin, usually on the genitals, rectum or mouth. Syphilis can spread from one person to another via skin contact. Early syphilis is mild and can be cured. If left untreated for a long period of time, syphilis can become severe and damage other parts of our body. Treatments for syphilis usually involves medication or injection.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Syphilis
  • Skin Disease
Omentectomy

Omentectomy

Omentectomy is a surgical procedure to remove the omentum. The omentum is a thin fold of abdominal tissue over the stomach, large intestine, and other abdominal organs. Removal of the omentum is usually related to a speard of cancer cells in the area, or when the omentum is causing a problem for the functioning of other organs.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Ovarian Cancer
Removal of Ovaries

Removal of Ovaries

A removal of ovaries is a surgical procedure to remove either one or both of your ovaries due to health conditions. Some of the causes of removal of ovaries are: -a tubo-ovarian abscess (pus-filled growth the the fallopian tube and ovary) -ovarian cancer -endometriosis -benign ovarian tumours or cysts -reduce the risk of ovarian cancer or breast cancer if you are in the high risk group -ovarian torsion (twisted ovary)

Myomectomy

Myomectomy

Myomectomy is the removal of fibroids, a common type of benign growths in the uterus. During the procedure, the surgeon will remove the fibroids and reconstruct the uterus to its original shape and function.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Laparoscopic Myomectomy

Laparoscopic Myomectomy

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
Urinary Incontinence Treatment

Urinary Incontinence Treatment

Urinary incontinence is the condition where a person cannot control the release of urine. Urinary incontinence can affect daily life in the simplest of activities. Simple reactions like laughter and coughs can also cause involuntary urination. Urinary incontinence patients may drink less water to avoid urination, or avoid going out due to the anxiety of their conditions being noticed by others. In some cases, involuntary urination could also occur during sexual intercourse. Urinary incontinence treatment depends on the type of incontinence and also the underlying causes. Consult with your doctor to find out what kind of treatemnt is suitable for your condition.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Urinary Incontinence
Vaginitis Treatment

Vaginitis Treatment

Vaginitis is the inflammation of the vagina that can be caused by bacteria infection, yeast infection, or trichomoniasis (a parasite-caused disease transmitted by sexual intercourse). Some symptoms of vaginitis are change in colour, odour or discharge amount from your vagina, vaginal itching, and pain during urination or sexual intercourse. The treatment of vaginitis depends on the cause of the condition. You can consult a women specialist doctor to see what treatment is the most suitable for you.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Vaginitis
Dysfunctional Uterine Bleeding Treatment

Dysfunctional Uterine Bleeding Treatment

Dysfunctional uterine bleeding, or abnormal uterine bleeding, is vaginal bleeding outside of menstrual cycles. This can be spotting, heavy bleeding, or bleeding after sexual intercourse. Dysfunctional uterine bleeding can be caused by hormonal problems or physical organ problems. You can get your condition diagnosed by a women specialist doctor to have an accurate treatment.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Dysfunctional Uterine Bleeding
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment

Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment

Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) is a hormonal disorder that can happen to women who are at the reproductive age. Some symptoms of PCOS are irregular periods, increase in male hormones and characteristics, acne problems, and ovaries functioning problems.

PCOS affects 20% of women, and most women don't know about it. It is a condition that can lead to heart problems, diabetes or difficulty to conceive.

PCOS can be caused by different factors and may also lead to complications. An accurate diagnosis by a women specialist doctor is needed to treat the condition.

Technologies
Ovarian Drilling
Ovarian drilling, also known as multiperforation or laparoscopic ovarian diathermy, is a surgical technique of puncturing the membranes surrounding the ovary with a laser beam or a surgical needle using minimally invasive laparoscopic procedures. It differs from ovarian wedge resection, because resection involves the cutting of tissue. Minimally invasive ovarian drilling procedures have replaced wedge resections.
Vaginal Bleeding Treatment

Vaginal Bleeding Treatment

Vaginal bleeding is any bleeding from the vaginal outside of your usual menstrual cycles. This can be spotting, heavy bleeding, or bleeding after sexual intercourse. Vaginal bleeding can be a symptom of several differenct diseases, from endometriosis to hormonal problems and reproductive organ injuries. You should get your condition diagnosed by a women specialist doctor to receive an accurate treatment.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Vaginal Bleeding
Chronic Pelvic Pain (Lower Abdominal Pain) Treatment

Chronic Pelvic Pain (Lower Abdominal Pain) Treatment

Chronic pelvic pain is the pain that you feel in the area between your belly button and your hips, that lasts for six months or longer. These pains can be sharp and acute, or chronic over long periods of time. You may also feel heavy pressure in your pelvis, pain during intercourse, and pain when going to the toilet. The causes of chronic pelvic pain can be wide, as different factors ranging from endometriosis to fibroids and inflammatory diseases can all cause pelvic pain. You should get your condition diagnosed by a doctor to receive an accurate treatment.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Gynaecological Diseases
  • Chronic Pelvic Pain (Lower Abdominal Pain)
Pelvic Inflammatory Disease (PID) Treatment

Pelvic Inflammatory Disease (PID) Treatment

Pelvic Inflammatory Disease (PID) is a vaginal infection caused by sexually transmitted bacteria, usually affecting your uterus, fallopian tubes or ovaries. Some of the symptoms of PID include: -lower abdomen and pelvic pain -heavy vaginal discharge with odour -abnormal vaginal bleeding outside of menstrual periods -pain or bleeding during sexual intercourse and urination You should consult a doctor immediately to diagnose and treat this disease before it develops further.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Pelvic Inflammatory Disease (PID)
Pelvic Organ Prolapse Treatment

Pelvic Organ Prolapse Treatment

Pelvic organ prolapse is a condition where an organ in the pelvis slips down from their normal position and bulge into the womb (uterus), bowel, bladder, or vagina. Some of the symptoms you will experience if you have a pelvic organ prolapse are: -heavy feeling around your pelvis -discomfort and feeling like there is something in your vagina -a bulge or lump in your vagina -urinary incontinence (problem controlling urination) or a feeling like your bladder is never empty Mild pelvic organ prolapse may not require treatment, but if you feel discomfort, you can consult a women specialist doctor to see if you may require a treatment or surgery, depending on the type and severity of the prolapse.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Pelvic Organ Prolapse

Abdominal Adhesions Treatment

Technologies
Laparoscopic Adhesiolysis