Dr Rabin妇产专科诊所 生育規劃相关服务

位于柔佛州,Pasir Gudang的Dr Rabin妇产专科诊所和Dr. Rabindran Gandhi,都是经过验证和认证的医生,可为您提供最佳的生育規劃治疗以及实惠的服务。

这里提供了各种生育規劃治疗程序和技术,如生育专家咨询,月经失调(经血过多)治疗,卵巢打孔手术。

请查看以下的妇产科服务列表,欢迎发送询问以了解更多有关治疗的信息。

生育規劃

不育治疗

不育治疗

导致女性不育的因素有:子宫内膜异位症、多囊卵巢综合症等等。如果一位女性有以下症状,就有可能是不育:有一次或以上的胎死腹中的经历年龄处于35岁以下,而且已经尝试超过12个月,仍然没有办法怀孕年龄处于35岁,而且已经尝试超过6个月,仍然没有办法怀孕在男性身上,不育的表现为精液分析结果不佳女性不育可以利用受胎药、荷尔蒙或甚至手术治疗。此外,不育症还可以通过这些技术治疗:宫腔内人工授精(IUI),体外人工受孕(IVF)、输卵管内配子移植(GIFT)或输卵管内合子/受精卵移植(ZIFT)。功能医学的宗旨是以自然的方式治疗疾病,以治疗疾病的根源为目的和着重整体健康(人本治疗)。你的医生可能会建议你减少糖份和加工食品的摄取、服食营养补助品、修复消化道、运动、管理压力和保持充足睡眠。不过,这些方法未必适合每一个人。因此,向医生咨询是很重要的,医生会根据你的情况,给予专属性的治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
人工授精

人工授精

人工授精(Artificial insemination)是不育症的一项治疗,帮助你成功受孕。 在过程中,医生会直接把精子放入你的子宫颈、输卵管或子宫内,直接使到精子和卵子相遇的路程缩短,诱发受孕。 人工授精经常被用来治疗不育的问题, 例如:精子数量过少、精子不活跃或子宫内膜异位症。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
胚胎移植

胚胎移植

胚胎移植是指把胚胎移植到女性的子宫内,通常是体外人工受孕( (In Vitro Fertilisation / IVF)的最后 一个步骤。 胚胎移植是要帮助接受人工受孕的妇女成功怀孕。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
卵子冷冻

卵子冷冻

冷冻卵子是一个把生育年龄的期间的女性卵子冷冻和收藏起来,以保存该名女性的生殖能力。

疾病与病症
  • 不育

胚胎冷冻

胚胎冷冻也称为冷冻保存,是一个把胚胎冷冻并保存起来的过程,使他们的收藏期限得以延长。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
植入前基因诊断

植入前基因诊断

植入前基因诊断(PGD)是指针对胚胎进行基因缺陷的诊断,一般上是体外人工受孕的其中一个过程,是胚胎植入母体以前的一道程序。 这道程序使医生能够检测和预防基因疾病或基因障碍被遗传给孩子。

排卵

排卵

诱导排卵帮助诱发你的身体在卵巢中生产卵子和排卵,并通过规划性的性交,提高受孕的机率或进行人工受孕。 诱导排卵一般是通过服食药物进行,适合排卵荷尔蒙水平低下的女性。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
囊胚培养和移植

囊胚培养和移植

囊胚培养和移植是人工受孕的其中一项过程。在这个程序中,胚胎将会先培植3天,然后再移植到母体子宫内。这是要提高怀孕的机率和降低多胎怀孕的风险。

IVF 人工受孕

IVF 人工受孕

体外人工受孕是一项治疗不育问题的程序。它能够帮助成功受孕。 在体外人工受孕的过程中,成熟的卵子将会从你的卵巢中被取出,并在实验室中进行受精。 受精完成以后,卵子变成胚胎,然后移植到你的子宫中,促成怀孕。 人工受孕的整个过程,预计需要2个星期。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
IVF 人工受孕咨询

IVF 人工受孕咨询

疾病与病症
  • 不育
迷你体外人工受孕 / 微刺激体外受精

迷你体外人工受孕 / 微刺激体外受精

体外人工受孕是一项治疗不育问题的程序。它能够帮助成功受孕。 在体外人工受孕的过程中,成熟的卵子将会从你的卵巢中被取出,并在实验室中进行受精。 受精完成以后,卵子变成胚胎,然后移植到你的子宫中,促成怀孕。 人工受孕的整个过程,预计需要2个星期。 不过,在迷你体外人工受孕的过程中,只需要服用少量的药物刺激卵巢,使它在一个周期内生产最多量的卵子。 你可以和你的医生讨论,以确认这项程序是否适合你。

胞浆内单精子注射 (IVF-ICSI)

胞浆内单精子注射 (IVF-ICSI)

体外人工受孕是一项治疗不育问题的程序。它能够帮助成功受孕。 在体外人工受孕的过程中,成熟的卵子将会从你的卵巢中被取出,并在实验室中进行受精。 受精完成以后,卵子变成胚胎,然后移植到你的子宫中,促成怀孕。 使用卵胞浆内单精子注射(ISCI)的人工受孕分别是与其在培养碟中让精子与卵子结合,这项技术转为把单个精子直接注射入成熟的卵子胞浆中。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
辅助孵化/ 辅助胚胎着床

辅助孵化/ 辅助胚胎着床

辅助孵化是一项把胚胎种植在子宫壁在,促进怀孕的技术。 辅助孵化通常是体外人工受孕的一部分。

宫腔内人工授精(IUI)

宫腔内人工授精(IUI)

宫腔内人工受精 (IUI)的过程是把丈夫的精子注入妻子的子宫里,让精子和卵子自然结合受精。 另一方面,人工体外受孕(IVF)是把妻子的卵子从卵巢中抽出,在实验室中与丈夫的精子结合。受精卵(或胚胎)之后将会被重新植入妻子的子宫中。 不是每一对寻求治疗的夫妻都需要进行体外人工受精。如果丈夫拥有正常的精子数量,而妻子能够生产健康的卵子,同时妻子的输卵管至少有一条是没有阻塞的,那么他们可以考虑使用IUI。 通常IVF是在丈夫精子数量过少,妻子年龄超过40岁,或她的输卵管2条都阻塞了,而且尝试了数次IUI都失败,才会考虑进行。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
冷冻胚胎移植

冷冻胚胎移植

冷冻胚胎移植是一道把冷冻的胚胎植入女性子宫之中的程序。通常是体外人工受孕的最后一个步骤。在体外人工受孕的过程中,当卵子成功受精,就会把培养的胚胎移植到母体,促成怀孕。

疾病与病症
  • 不育

宫腔粘连治疗

技术
腹腔镜粘连分离手术
精子采集

精子采集

精子采集是指从男性身上收集含有精子的精液。收集的精子,可以用来帮助女性怀孕,或进行测试和分析。

疾病与病症
  • 不育

冷冻精子

通过捐赠或实验得来的精子,可以被无限期冷冻,直到被需要或在IUI,IVF或其它程序中,被用来辅助怀孕。 冷冻的精子将会被收藏在精子银行中。

生育力测试

生育力测试

要查出你是否具有不育的问题,你可以到妇科诊所中进行生育能力检查。 生育能力检查一般包括血液测试、精子分析、基因测试、超音波扫描或其它类型的检测。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
精液分析

精液分析

精液分析让你的医生能够诊断出,你是否具有不育的问题。透过精液分析,你可以查出: - 你精子的浓度 - 你精子的活动能力 - 你精液的量 - 你精液的酸碱值 - 你精液的液化时间 - 你精液的果糖水平

疾病与病症
  • 不育
荷尔蒙检查

荷尔蒙检查

不育的因素有很多,荷尔蒙问题就是其中一个。 你可以进行荷尔蒙检查,以确定你的雌激素和黄体酮水平(女性荷尔蒙)是否存有问题,影响生育能力。

疾病与病症
  • 不育
超音波 - 生育

超音波 - 生育

疾病与病症
  • 不育
子宫输卵管造影 (HSG)输卵管通液试验

子宫输卵管造影 (HSG)输卵管通液试验

子宫输卵管造影(HSG)或输卵管通液试验可以查出输卵管是否有阻塞,导致不育。 在过程中,医生会把一根插管放入你的子宫颈直达子宫,然后使用荧光镜X光机拍下你体内生殖器官的图片,以查出输卵管是否有阻塞。

自然周期监测(月经周期)

自然周期监测(月经周期)

月经周期是指从你月经来潮的第一天直至下一个月经来潮的第一天相隔的天数。你的医生可以帮助你监测你的月经周期,以查出是否具有任何异常。

月经问题治疗

月经问题治疗

许多女性经常会在月经来潮之前经历各种不适。其中包括:经前症候群(pre-menstrual syndrome)月经量多月经延迟腹痛功能医学的宗旨是以自然的方式治疗疾病,以治疗疾病的根源为目的和着重整体健康(人本治疗)。你的医生可能会建议你:摄取“干净”的饮食。排除精制面粉、糖份、加工食品、咖啡因和酒精服食营养补助品运动减压针灸使用草药配方除了这些,还有许多针对月经问题的治疗,不过需要视你的身体状况而定。你需要向医生咨询,以获取正确的治疗。医生会根据你的身体状况,鉴定最合适的治疗,并给予建议。

疾病与病症
  • 月经问题
闭经治疗

闭经治疗

闭经是指处于生育年龄的女性, 没有来月经。 你是否有闭经的问题?一般的闭经症状是至少连续3个月经周期没有经血排出,或已经15岁,却仍然没有开始来月经。 你可以向女性专科医生咨询关于没有来月经的问题,以寻求正确的诊断或治疗。

疾病与病症
  • 闭经
多囊卵巢综合症治疗

多囊卵巢综合症治疗

多囊卵巢综合症(PCOS)是一种荷尔蒙失调的疾病,可能发生在任何处于生育年龄的妇女身上。 PCOS的症状包括月经失调、男性荷尔蒙增高及男性特征更明显、出现粉刺问题以及卵巢功能问题。 PCOS的成因有很多,也可能带来并发症。你需要向女性专科医生寻求正确的诊断和治疗。

技术
卵巢打孔手术
月经失调(经血过多)治疗

月经失调(经血过多)治疗

月经过多是指月经期间排血量不正常的过多或过长。月经过多的症状包括: -连续数个小时经血湿透一片或多片卫生棉 -夜间需要起床更换数片卫生棉 -超过一星期仍然在排经血 如果你月经期的排血量不正常的过多,你需要向女性专科医生咨询,让他 / 她作出正确的诊断。 

疾病与病症
  • 月经失调(经血过多)
痛经治疗

痛经治疗

痛经是指月经来潮期间出现的下腹疼痛,也称为月经痉挛(menstrual cramps)。 某程度的经痛是正常的,有时候痛经也可以是隐藏性健康问题的征兆,例如子宫内膜异位症 (endometriosis)。 如果你重复经历着剧烈的月经疼痛,最好是向女性专科医生咨询,以确诊是否有任何健康问题风险。

疾病与病症
  • 痛经
生育辅导

生育辅导

生育和建立家庭的过程,对于每一个人都会有不同的经历。有些人会有生育困难的问题,有些人则没有。 不管你的情况如何,你的医生已经准备好聆听和指导你,并且帮助你走过这一个过程。 有经验的女性专科医生处理过不少生育困难的问题,你可以向他们寻求生育辅导。

生育专家咨询

生育专家咨询

不育在医学上的定义是指夫妻在正常而没有避孕的性接触下,长达一年仍然不能成功受孕。 对于35岁以上的夫妻,等待的过程被缩短至6个月。 影响受孕的原因有很多,包括年龄、压力、体重、抽烟和饮酒。 不育症的治疗有几种不同的方式, 包括体外人工受孕(In Vitro Fertilisation / IVF)和宫腔内人工授精(Intrauterine Insemination / IUI)。 要查出你是否具有不育的问题,你可以到女性专科的诊所进行生育能力检查。 生育能力检查一般上包含血液测试、精液分析、基因分析、超音波扫描以及其它筛检测试。

疾病与病症
  • 不育

Fertility Treatments by Dr Rabin's Women's Clinic

At Dr Rabin's Women's Clinic in Pasir Gudang, Johor, Dr. Rabindran Gandhi is a verified and certified doctor who provides the best in terms of affordable services for your Fertility treatments.

Fertility treatment procedures and technologies like Sperm Freezing, Ultrasound - Fertility, Laparoscopic Adhesiolysis are provided here.

Take a look at the Obstetrics & Gynaecology (Women Specialist) services list below and send an enquiry to know more about the treatment.

Fertility

Infertility Treatment

Infertility Treatment

Infertility in women can be caused by endometriosis, PCOS, etc. One can know that they are infertile when: Has had one or more miscarriage Woman under 35 and haven't gotten pregnant after 12 months of trying Woman over 35 and haven't gotten pregnant after 6 months of trying In men, they have poor semen analysis Infertility in women is treated with fertility drugs, hormones, even surgery. In another case, infertility can also be treated using technology such as IUI, IVF (in vitro fertilization), GIFT or ZIFT. Functional medicine aims to treat the disease naturally, using an approach to treat the root cause and focusing on the person itself. Your functional medicine doctor may suggest you to cut down sugar and processed food, take supplements, fix your gut, exercise, control stress, and get sufficient sleep. However, not all these apply to everyone. Consultation is the most important because your doctor will customize your treatment according to your condition.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Artificial Insemination

Artificial Insemination

Artificial insemination is a fertility treatment to help you get pregnant. During the procedure, the doctor inserts sperm directly into your cervix, fallopian tubes, or uterus to induce a pregnancy directly by making the trip shorter for the sperm to get to the ovum. Artificial insemination is commonly used for fertility problems like low sperm count, weak sperm activity, or endometriosis.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Embryo Transfer

Embryo Transfer

Embryo transfer is the procedure of transferring an embryo to the woman's uterus, usually as the final step in an IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation) process. Embryo transfer facilitates conception following fertilisation from the IVF procedure.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Egg Freezing

Egg Freezing

Egg freezing is the procedure to freeze a woman's ovum and store it to preserve reproductive potential in women of reproductive age.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility

Embryo Freezing

Embryo freezing, also known as cryopreservation, is the process of freezing embryos to preserve their viability so that they can be stored for extended periods.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis

Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis

Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis (PGD) is the procedure to identify genetic defects within embryos, usually done before implantation during an IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation) process. This allows the doctor to detect and prevent genetic diseases or disorders from being passed on to the child.

Ovulation Induction

Ovulation Induction

Ovulation induction helps to induce your body into producing ovum in the ovaries and be released, to increase the chace of conception through timed sexual intercourse or artificial insemination. Ovulation induction is usually done through taking medication, and is suitable for women who produce a low level of ovulation hormones.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Blastocyst Culture and Transfer

Blastocyst Culture and Transfer

Blastocyst Culture and Transfer is part of the process during IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation). In this procedure, embryos are cultured for 3 days before being transferred into the uterus. Thi is to maximize pregnancy chances and minimize the risk of multiple pregnancies.

IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation)

IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation)

IVF is a procedure to treat fertility problems and help in the successful conception of a child. During an IVF process, mature eggs are retrieved from your ovaries and is fertilised by sperm in a laboratory. Once fertilised, the egg, now an embryo, is implanted into your uterus for the pregnancy to take place. Once cycle of IVF takes approximately 2 weeks.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation) Consultation

IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation) Consultation

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Mini IVF (Minimal Stimulation In Vitro Fertilisation)

Mini IVF (Minimal Stimulation In Vitro Fertilisation)

IVF is a procedure to treat fertility problems and help in the successful conception of a child. During an IVF process, mature eggs are retrieved from your ovaries and is fertilised by sperm in a laboratory. Once fertilised, the egg, now an embryo, is implanted into your uterus for the pregnancy to take place. Once cycle of IVF takes approximately 2 weeks. However, in a Mini IVF, minimal amount of oral medication is used to stimulate the ovaries so they produce the maximum number of eggs in a single cycle. You can discuss with your doctor is this procedure is suitable for you.

IVF - ICSI (In Vitro Fertilisation - Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection)

IVF - ICSI (In Vitro Fertilisation - Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection)

IVF is a procedure to treat fertility problems and help in the successful conception of a child. During an IVF process, mature eggs are retrieved from your ovaries and is fertilised by sperm in a laboratory. Once fertilised, the egg, now an embryo, is implanted into your uterus for the pregnancy to take place. With ICSI (Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection), the difference is that instead of mixing the sperm and egg together in a dish in IVF, ICSI uses the injection of a single sperm directly into a mature egg.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Assisted Hatching

Assisted Hatching

Assisted hatching is the procedure to implant the embryos in the uterine wall to encourage conception. Assisted hatching is usually done as part of IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation).

IUI (Intrauterine Insemination)

IUI (Intrauterine Insemination)

Intrauterine insemination (IUI) is carried out by inserting the husband’s sperm into the wife’s womb, where the sperm will fertilise the egg on its own. On the other hand, in-vitro fertilisation (IVF) is where the wife’s egg is extracted from the ovary and combined with the husband’s sperm in a laboratory. The fertilised egg (or embryo) is then inserted back into the wife’s womb. Not every couple seeking treatment will have to undergo IVF. If the husband has a normal sperm count, the wife is producing healthy eggs, and if at least one of the wife’s Fallopian tubes is not blocked, the couple can consider IUI. IVF will usually be considered if the husband’s sperm count is low, the wife is above the age of 40, if both tubes are blocked and if she has not conceived after several attempts of IUI.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET)

Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET)

Frozen embryo transfer is the procedure of transferring a frozen embryo to the woman's uterus, usually as the final step in an IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation) process. Embryo transfer facilitates conception following fertilisation from the IVF procedure.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility

Abdominal Adhesions Treatment

Technologies
Laparoscopic Adhesiolysis
Sperm Collection

Sperm Collection

Sperm collection is the collection of semen that contains sperm from a man, Collected sperm can be used to help in assisted conception for women, or for tests and analysis.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility

Sperm Freezing

Sperm that are collected from donation or for tests can be frozen indefinitely until it is needed or used for assisted conception in IUI, IVF, or other procedures. Frozen sperm are stored in a sperm bank.

Fertility Test

Fertility Test

To check whether you are having problems with infertility, you can have a fertility test at a women specialist clinic. A fertility test usually includes blood tests, semen analysis, genetic testing, ultrasound and other screening tests.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Semen Analysis

Semen Analysis

A semen analysis allows your doctor to determine whether or not you may have fertility problems. Through a semen analysis, you can find out: - The concentration of your sperm - The mobility of your sperm - The volume of your semen - The pH value of your semen - The liquefaction time of your semen - The fructose level of your semen

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Hormone Tests

Hormone Tests

Infertility can be caused by various reasons, and one of them is hormonal problems. You can get a hormone test to chekc on your oestrogen and progesterone levels (female hormones) to see if there are any conditions that are affecting your fertility.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Ultrasound - Fertility

Ultrasound - Fertility

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility
Hysterosalpingogram (HSG) Tubal Patency Screening

Hysterosalpingogram (HSG) Tubal Patency Screening

A Hysterosalpingogram (HSG) Tubal Patency Screening tests for any blocked fallopian tubes that can cause infertility. During the procedure, the doctor inserts a cannula into your cervix to reach your uterus and take images of your internal reproductive organ with a fluoroscope X-ray to check for any blocked fallopian tubes.

Natural Cycle Monitoring

Natural Cycle Monitoring

Menstrual cycles are the duration between the first days of your periods within 2 months consecutively. Your doctor can help you in monitoring your menstrual cycles to check if there are any abnormalities.

Treatments for Menstruation Problems

Treatments for Menstruation Problems

Menstrual cycles often bring about a variety of uncomfortable symptoms leading up to your period. Some of them are:Pre-Menstrual Syndrome (PMS)Heavy periodsAbsent periodsPeriod painFunctional medicine aims to treat the disease naturally, using an approach to treat the root cause and focusing on the person itself. Your functional medicine doctor may suggest some treatments:Clean up your diet: refined flour, sugar, processed food, caffeine, alcoholTake supplementExerciseDestressAcupunctureHerbal formulasThere are still a lot of treatment which can only be prescribed by looking at your condition. Despite the list, the right treatment depends on consultation with your doctor to determine the best treatment for you.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Menstruation Problems
Amenorrhea Treatment

Amenorrhea Treatment

Amenorrhea is the condition where menstruation is not present. Do you have amenorrhea? The usual symptom is if you have missed at least three menstrual periods in a row, or if you haven't begun menstruation by the age of 15. You can consult a women specialist doctor for your absence of period for an accurate diagnosis or treatment.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Amenorrhea
Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment

Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment

Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS) is a hormonal disorder that can happen to women who are at the reproductive age. Some symptoms of PCOS are irregular periods, increase in male hormones and characteristics, acne problems, and ovaries functioning problems.

PCOS affects 20% of women, and most women don't know about it. It is a condition that can lead to heart problems, diabetes or difficulty to conceive.

PCOS can be caused by different factors and may also lead to complications. An accurate diagnosis by a women specialist doctor is needed to treat the condition.

Technologies
Ovarian Drilling
Menorrhagia (Irregular Periods) Treatment

Menorrhagia (Irregular Periods) Treatment

Menorrhagia is abnormally heavy or prolonged bleeding during a menstrual period. Some of the symptoms of menorrhagia include: - soaking through one or more sanitary pads for several consecutive hours - needing to wake up to change sanitary pads when sleeping at night - menstrual bleeding for more than a week If you have abnormally heavy bleeding during your period, you should consult a women specialist doctor to accurately diagnose the condition.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Metrorrhagia (Irregular Periods)
Dysmenorrhea (Menstrual Cramps) Treatment

Dysmenorrhea (Menstrual Cramps) Treatment

Dysmenorrhea is the pain suffered during menstrual periods, also known as menstrual cramps. While certain degree of period pain is normal, sometimes dysmenorrhea can also be a sign of underlying health conditions like endometriosis. If you consistently suffere from very painful periods, it is best to have a consultation with a women specialist doctor to diagnose any potential health risk.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Dysmenorrhea (Menstrual Cramps)
Fertility Support Counselling

Fertility Support Counselling

The journey of pregnancy and family building isn't the same for everyone. Some of us may have fertility issues, and some of us may not. No matter your condition, your doctor is ready to listen to you and guide you through this period of time and help you in your journey. You can ask for a fertility support counseling from experienced women specialist doctors who have seen it all, and done it all.

Fertility Specialist Consultation

Fertility Specialist Consultation

The medical definition of infertility is failure to conceive a child after regular unprotected sexual intercourse for one year. For couples above the age of 35, this is reduced to six months. Many factors can affect fertility, including age, stress, body weight, smoking and alcohol intake. There are several different procedures for infertility treatment, including IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation) and IUI (Intrauterine Insemination). To check whether you are having problems with infertility, you can have a fertility test at a women specialist clinic. A fertility test usually includes blood tests, semen analysis, genetic testing, ultrasound and other screening tests.

Diseases and Conditions
  • Infertility